RSS

Need a cute little summer tote?

12 Jul

So the Hubby and I were invited to a wine and cheese event in Sonoma county next weekend and I am very excited. We are going to be taking the train up there and staying with some friends in near by Santa Rosa. I bought my dress and shoes but the blue from my gucci just doesn’t quiet fit what I am going to wear. I needed something that was inexpensive so I looked online and found nothing. A girlfriend suggested that I look at the Hobo line of bags. They have a very cute selection for not unreal prices (read: Birkin). The one I picked up was the Jane line. Its tidy, cute and has enough room for all the essentials.

Lookie what I got

What I bought for our trip to Sonoma County

Definiately going to have to take a better look at these Hobo bags they had a lot of cute ones. I picked up the Jane from Hobo, its an adorable tote with a snap closing and made in 100% leather, it has brass furnishings and a well made cord strap. I will send pics of the wine country when we get back!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
